Brooklands Primary School

Brooklands Primary School Maritime Academy Trust
Life at Brooklands Primary School Life at Brooklands Primary School Life at Brooklands Primary School Life at Brooklands Primary School Life at Brooklands Primary School Life at Brooklands Primary School Life at Brooklands Primary School

Term Dates 2018/2019

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018,

Friday 30th November 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019, Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Autumn Term 1

Term Time: Wednesday 5th September to Friday 19th October 2018

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term 2

Term Time: Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018 

Spring Term 3

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term 4

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019